We understand how important it is to work with people who you can trust. We are pleased to share our preferred vendors whose services many of our clients have been happy with.

Contractors

Building/Handyman

John Mossburg

Miguel Galindez

(313) 418-8896

mmgalindez@comcast.net

Repairs-4-U, LLC

Jamie Cockrum

(734) 748-5536

repairs4ullc@att.net

Carpet Cleaning

ServPro of Canton

Cantrell’s Carpet Cleaning

Office: (734) 306-0522

Cell: (313) 477-0103

cantrellscarpetcleaning@yahoo.com

cantrellscarpetcleaning.com

Concrete

A-1 Concrete Leveling

Disaster Restoration

ServPro of Canton

TCI Restoration Services

Duct Cleaning

Amistee

Electrical

Efficient Electric

Estate Sales

Royal Estate Sales

Americana Estate Sales

Wonder Women Estate Sales

Flooring

Metro Carpet & Floors

Trinity Custom Flooring

Scott Sparre

(248) 877-0500

trinityfloors@aol.com

Elegant Flooring

Zahi Hammoud

(313) 675-6445

elegantflooring6445@gmail.com

Flooring - Hardwood Refinishing

Floors Restored

Flooring - Tile & Grout Restoration

Restore-A-Floor

Garage Door Repair

Allen’s Installations

Granite

American Prestige Marble & Granite

Vasile Taran

(313) 595-7237

ltaran@sbcglobal.net

American Granite Tops

Heating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

D&G Heating & Cooling

Colonial Heating & Cooling

Lee Brees

Office: (734) 455-6500

Cell: (313) 529-5020

colonialheating@yahoo.com

colonialhc.com

Dunrite Heating & Cooling

Masonry

Brick Craft Masonry and Tile Services, LLC

Mold Remediation

ServPro of Canton

Protech Mold Remediation

Clean Air Contracting & Remediation

Troy Webber

(248) 790-0730

cacar1@comcast.net

TCI Restoration Services

Trademark Home Inspections

Painting

Saffian Painting

Plumbing

Jacob McDermott – Licensed Master Plumber

ASSE Backflow Certified

(248) 420-7504

jacob_mcdermott@yahoo.com

Sewer & Water Specialists

Property Management

Beka Management

David Rosevear

Cell: (248) 931-8955

Office: (248) 363-0999

drosevear@bekamanagement.com

bekamanagement.com

Roofing

Brimar Exteriors

(734) 929-7344

Septic

Knight’s Grating & Excavating

Tile

Surface Solutions

Jan Construction

Jan Myjek

(248) 921-5286

janconstruction@att.net

Tree Removal

Art’s Residential Tree Service, Inc.

(734) 455-2266

Windows

R&H Window Glazing Inc.

(734) 379-5355

rhglazinginc.com/

Spotless Window Cleaning, Inc.

(248) 568-8572

spotlessclean@mac.com

Home Inspectors

Home Inspection Services

Be Sure Home Inspections

Harvey Meadows or Sean DeClercq

248-798-6052

besureinspections@yahoo.com

besureinspections.com

KrauseInspect

George Krause

734-495-1709

george@krauseinspect.com

krauseinspect.com

TNT Inspection Services, LLC

Lenders

Mortgages and Finance

Mortgage 1, Inc

Rose Anderson or Dave Lenkowski

37771 Seven Mile Road, Ste B

Livonia, MI 48152

(734) 855-4870

Direct: (248) 202-1800

RAnderson@mortgageone.com

DLenkowski@mortgageone.com

Efax: 888-456-7013

NMLS ID#: 129386

Summit Funding

Grant Gerhard

43252 Woodward Ave Suite 202

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 334-9400

Direct: (248) 758-2511 Ext. 134

GrantG@goldenmc.com

Fax: (248) 334-5570

NMLS ID#: 139129

Movers

Packing/Sorting Services

Professional Movers

Moving Forward

Moving Assistance for Seniors

and their Families

(248) 889-3559

info@movingfwd.com

movingfwd.com

Relocation Services

Professional Movers

Allied

Chris Sabolik

(734) 740-2072

csabolik@morsemoving.com

morsemoving.com

Title Companies

Attorney Services

Christopher Williams

Attorney Specializing in Real Estate & Business Transactions

(248) 489-8600

chris.williams@couzens.com

chriswilliamsattorney.com

Ron Thompson

Attorney Specializing in Real Estate

(248) 912-0670

rthompson@thompsonstewart.com

thompsonstewart.com

 

Title Services

Title One

Joy Selesko

(734) 427-8000

jselesko@titleoneinc.net

titleoneinc.net

 

* Please click here to view our full disclaimer regarding the vendors and businesses listed above on this page.